skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 9
L
@ RHF
Cartee 3
FINAL
Wed May 16
L
Cartee 4
FINAL
Wed May 23
L
Cartee 5
FINAL
Wed May 30
L
Cartee 1
FINAL
Wed Jun 6
L
Albrecht 4
FINAL
Wed Jun 13
W
Cartee 3
FINAL
Fri Jun 22
W
Cartee 1
FINAL
Wed Jun 27
W
Albrecht 3
FINAL
Wed Jul 11 -
Albrecht 4
7:35 PM AKDT
Wed Jul 18
W
Cartee 3
FINAL
Wed Jul 25
W
Cartee 2
FINAL
Fri Jul 27
L
Cartee 2
FINAL
Wed Aug 1
W
Cartee 3
FINAL
Wed Aug 8
W
Cartee 4
FINAL
Wed Aug 8
W
Cartee 4
FINAL
Wed Aug 22 -
Cartee 4
6:30 PM AKDT