skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon May 7
L
Albrecht 3
FINAL
Mon May 21
W
Albrecht 4
FINAL
Mon May 28
W
Albrecht 3
FINAL
Mon Jun 4
W
Albrecht 3
FINAL
Mon Jun 11
W
Russian Jack 2
FINAL
Mon Jun 18
L
Russian Jack 2
FINAL
Mon Jun 25
L
Albrecht 4
FINAL
Mon Jul 2
L
Albrecht 4
FINAL
Mon Jul 9 -
Albrecht 4
6:30 PM AKDT
Fri Jul 20
W
Cartee 1
FINAL
Mon Jul 23
L
Cartee 6
FINAL
Mon Jul 30
L
Cartee 4
FINAL