skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu May 10
L
Cartee 1
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
Cartee 4
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
Cartee 4
FINAL
Thu May 24
W
Cartee 3
FINAL
Thu May 31
W
Cartee 2
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
W
Cartee 3
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
L
@ Rover
Cartee 3
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
L
Cartee 3
FINAL
Thu Jun 21
L
Cartee 4
FINAL
Thu Jun 21 -
Cartee 3
7:35 PM AKDT
Thu Jun 28
W
Cartee 3
FINAL
Thu Jun 28
W
Cartee 3
FINAL
Thu Jul 5
W
Cartee 4
FINAL
Thu Jul 12
L
@ FBombs
Cartee 4
FINAL
Thu Jul 26
W
Cartee 2
FINAL
Thu Aug 2
W
Cartee 1
FINAL
Thu Aug 2
L
Cartee 1
FINAL
Thu Aug 9
W
Cartee 3
FINAL