skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue May 15
W
Albrecht 4
FINAL
Tue May 22
L
Cartee 2
FINAL
Tue May 29
L
Cartee 2
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
L
@ Ramrod
Albrecht 3
FINAL
Tue Jun 19
L
Cartee 1
FINAL
Tue Jun 26
L
Cartee 5
FINAL
Tue Jul 3
L
Albrecht 3
FINAL
Tue Jul 10
L
Russian Jack 2
FINAL
Tue Jul 17
L
Cartee 1
FINAL
Tue Jul 24
L
Albrecht 3
FINAL
Tue Jul 31
L
Cartee 5
FINAL
Tue Aug 21 -
Cartee 1
6:30 PM AKDT
Tue Aug 21 -
Cartee 1
7:35 PM AKDT
Thu Aug 23 -
@ Ramrod
Cartee 4
8:40 PM AKDT