skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue May 8
L
Russian Jack 1
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
Russian Jack 1
FINAL
Tue May 29
L
Russian Jack 2
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
W
Cartee 2
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
W
Albrecht 3
FINAL
Tue Jun 19
L
Albrecht 4
FINAL
Tue Jul 3
L
Cartee 1
FINAL
Tue Jul 10
L
Cartee 6
FINAL
Tue Jul 17
W
Russian Jack 2
FINAL
Tue Jul 24
W
Cartee 2
FINAL
Tue Jul 31
W
Albrecht 4
FINAL
Tue Aug 7
W
Cartee 1
FINAL
Tue Aug 21
W
Cartee 2
FINAL
Tue Aug 21 -
Cartee 3
8:40 PM AKDT